KEINMAG http://keinmag.com No Magazine en-ca info@keinmag.com Copyright 2017 Sick of Identity / Daniel Wage http://keinmag.com/blog/sick-of-identity-daniel-wage http://keinmag.com/blog/sick-of-identity-daniel-wage
]]> <font face="Arial, Verdana"><span style="font-size: 13.3333px;">"Sick of Identity" Daniel Wage, shot by Aytekin Yalcin, Styled by Attila Lajos. On a Friday in Milan, 2017</span></font>
Carlo Palazzo / NOWHERE FC http://keinmag.com/blog/carlo-palazzo-nowhere-fc http://keinmag.com/blog/carlo-palazzo-nowhere-fc
]]> <span style="font-size: 13.3333px;">Everything that you don't know about NOWHERE Football Club with Carlo Palazzo.</span>
The Summer House http://keinmag.com/blog/the-summer-house http://keinmag.com/blog/the-summer-house
]]> <span style="font-weight: normal;"><i>Kein Magazine</i> caught up with founders of </span><b style="font-style: normal;">The Summer House</b>, Shivangini Parihar and Rekha Datla to talk about creating a brand with a conscience and the future of Indian fashion.
Conversations http://keinmag.com/blog/conversations http://keinmag.com/blog/conversations
]]> Conversations directed and styled by Sarah Kinder, cinematography by Leonardo Pellegrino and performed by Lydia Buckler &amp; Naomi Ngaa Richmond.
Alpha Dia / The First http://keinmag.com/blog/alpha-dia-the-first http://keinmag.com/blog/alpha-dia-the-first
]]> "The First" Alpha Dia Shot by Yonca Çavuş &amp; Kazim Gunyar, Styled by Dijana Zeravica, H&amp;M Michael Mayer
Most wanted girls in Milan http://keinmag.com/blog/most-wanted-girls-in-milan http://keinmag.com/blog/most-wanted-girls-in-milan
]]> <span style="font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 13.3333px;">Most wanted girls in Milan. Starring&nbsp;Maria Vittoria Reale, Lucette Van Beek,&nbsp;Danielle Currie. Photographer: Fabio Abecassis Styled by Valeria Semushina</span>
Roman Neustädter http://keinmag.com/blog/roman-neustdter http://keinmag.com/blog/roman-neustdter
]]> #33 Roman Neustädter<div>Captain of Russian National Team. We asked him If Putin was a football player which team He would play? Garments by Selim Baklacı, Shot by Kazım Günyar</div><div><br></div>
NID http://keinmag.com/blog/nid http://keinmag.com/blog/nid
]]> <span style="font-style: normal;"><span style="font-weight: normal;">It's Estonian based designer platform </span><b style="">NID</b>'s 3th year in Paris Design Week which starts on 8th of September -&nbsp;founded by </span><i>Kätlin Lõbu</i>,<i>&nbsp;Triin Loks </i>&amp;<i> Maris Kase</i>&nbsp;interviewed by one of our contributers <b style="font-style: normal;">Bartek Fetysz</b>.
PROTOTYPING IDEAS / DOMUS ACADEMY http://keinmag.com/blog/prototyping-ideas-domus-academy http://keinmag.com/blog/prototyping-ideas-domus-academy
]]> <div style="color: rgb(34, 34, 34); font-size: 12.8px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"> <style type="text/css"> p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 15.0px; font: 12.8px 'Helvetica Neue'; color: #222222; -webkit-text-stroke: #222222; background-color: #ffffff} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; line-height: 15.0px; font: 12.8px 'Helvetica Neue'; color: #222222; -webkit-text-stroke: #222222} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} span.s2 {font-kerning: none; background-color: #ffffff} </style> <p class="p1" style=""><span style="font-family: &quot;Open Sans&quot;, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 12px;">Domus Academy devotes a whole cycle of events on the task of turning ideas into plans for action. Into tools with which to tweak the world in the right direction, one good design at a time. This is why Domus Academy explores the ways in which good ideas can be designed with a series of events called Prototyping ideas.&nbsp;</span></p></div>
David Gaberle http://keinmag.com/blog/david-gaberle http://keinmag.com/blog/david-gaberle
]]> <span style="font-weight: normal;">May the light always be with the street photographer </span><b style="">David Gaberle</b><span style="font-weight: normal;">, who is a pro using the natural sunlight in his photographs to deliver this eye-pleasing images to you now with his photo book <i>Metropolight</i>, interviewed&nbsp;</span>by <b style="">Zaeren Momand</b><b style="font-weight: normal;"> </b>for Kein Magazine<b style="font-weight: normal;">.</b>
BLK SKN http://keinmag.com/blog/blk-skn http://keinmag.com/blog/blk-skn
]]> BLVCK SKIN, or BLK SKN is a street-wear brand originated from Gothenburg, Sweden. Their new collection is now available. Have a look!
Hanna Rédling - BÓBITA http://keinmag.com/blog/hanna-rdling-bbita http://keinmag.com/blog/hanna-rdling-bbita
]]> In this series, Hanna Rédling worked through the experiences and stories of young girls of the same age as herself, as well as her own stories, contemplating on the fears and anxieties, the clumsiness of becoming a woman, and growing up.
Minval - Çağla Çağlar http://keinmag.com/blog/minval-cagla-caglar http://keinmag.com/blog/minval-cagla-caglar
]]> <i>Now tell me, does your life look more like the daring apple who falls from the tree, or more like the idle apple on it?</i>
Destino by Salvador Dali & Walt Disney http://keinmag.com/blog/destino-by-salvador-dali-walt-disney http://keinmag.com/blog/destino-by-salvador-dali-walt-disney
]]> The short film by Salvador Dalí and Walt Disney begun in 1946 and only finished in 2003, it tells the story of Chronos (the personification of time in ancient Greece) and his impossible love affair with a mortal woman, played out against a landscape of Dalí's surreal imagery.
Murat Palta http://keinmag.com/blog/murat-palta http://keinmag.com/blog/murat-palta
]]> İlk kişisel sergisi ’Tasvir-i Beyaz Perde’ ile Kill Bill, Pulp Fiction filmlerinin yapım şirketi Miramax’ın dikkatini çeken; Osmanlı'nın saltanatını güncel filmlere, kitaplara uyarlayan minyatür çizeri Murat Palta’yla konuştuk .
Architecture in Cinema http://keinmag.com/blog/architecture-in-cinema http://keinmag.com/blog/architecture-in-cinema
]]> Jorge Luengo, ünlü filmlerin göz dolduran, fütüristik ve gündelik mimariye dikkat çeken sahnelerini bir araya toplamış.&nbsp;
Harem Bath (Duygu - Begüm Öztürk) http://keinmag.com/blog/harem-bath-duygu-begum-ozturk http://keinmag.com/blog/harem-bath-duygu-begum-ozturk
]]> <font face="Arial, Verdana" size="2">Young entrepreneurial siblings from Istanbul,</font><span style="font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant-caps: normal; font-weight: normal;">&nbsp;Duygu and Begüm, founded </span><span style="font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant-caps: normal;"><b>Harem Bath</b></span><span style="font-family: Arial, Verdana; font-size: 10pt; font-style: normal; font-variant-caps: normal; font-weight: normal;"> in London two years ago. We interviewed the Öztürk sisters about how they settled in the UK, their&nbsp;</span><font face="Arial, Verdana" size="2">100% organic cotton hammam products that have already made&nbsp;their way into London hotels &amp; spas and their new beach wear collection.</font>
#keineditorial Transformation // Valeria Semushina http://keinmag.com/blog/keineditorial-transformation-valeria-semushina http://keinmag.com/blog/keineditorial-transformation-valeria-semushina
]]> <span style="background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"><font color="#333333" face="Open Sans, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif"><span style="font-size: 12px;">Transformation // Valeria Semushina // Photographer: Kazim Gunyar</span></font></span>
#keineditorial: Valentina Georgia Pegorer http://keinmag.com/blog/keineditorial-valentina-georgia-pegorer http://keinmag.com/blog/keineditorial-valentina-georgia-pegorer
]]> <div style="box-sizing: border-box; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: 0px; font-variant-numeric: inherit; font-stretch: inherit; font-size: 12px; line-height: inherit; font-family: &quot;Open Sans&quot;, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; vertical-align: baseline; color: rgb(51, 51, 51); text-align: -webkit-center; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);"><div style="text-align: left; box-sizing: border-box; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; border: 0px; font-variant-numeric: inherit; font-stretch: inherit; line-height: inherit; vertical-align: baseline;">Valentina Georgia Pegorer styled by Valeria Semushina / Photographer Kazim Gunyar</div></div>
Dull Men's Club http://keinmag.com/blog/dull-mens-club http://keinmag.com/blog/dull-mens-club
]]> For the ones who are born to be dull
PARADISE http://keinmag.com/blog/paradise http://keinmag.com/blog/paradise
]]> Yağlıboya bir eseri izlemek?<div>Bosch- The Garden of Earthly Delights STUDIO SMACK tarafından anime edilmiş çağdaş yorumuyla MOTI'de.</div>
Fashion Editorial: Humming Bird http://keinmag.com/blog/fashion-editorial-humming-bird http://keinmag.com/blog/fashion-editorial-humming-bird
]]> ein foto #keinfashion
Commodo | Hadi Hadi Ah http://keinmag.com/blog/commodo-hadi-hadi-ah http://keinmag.com/blog/commodo-hadi-hadi-ah
]]> Londra bazlı producer'ın orta doğu esintili hip-hop beatlerini dinle
Color TV, No Vacancy http://keinmag.com/blog/color-tv-no-vacancy http://keinmag.com/blog/color-tv-no-vacancy
]]> Disney Meets David Lynch&nbsp;with a Nicolas Winding Refn twist.
SoapOpera Fanzine http://keinmag.com/blog/soapopera-fanzine http://keinmag.com/blog/soapopera-fanzine
]]> A visual diary for contemporary girls from Italy
Cassius - Action ft. Cat Power, Mike D http://keinmag.com/blog/cassius-action-ft-cat-power-mike-d http://keinmag.com/blog/cassius-action-ft-cat-power-mike-d
]]> Volkanik bir ada, goril kostümleri, pizza ve şarap
A New Error http://keinmag.com/blog/a-new-error http://keinmag.com/blog/a-new-error
]]> <p class="p1"><span class="s1">Deneysel tasarimlariyla sanat eserlerini giyilebilir forma donusturen A New Error’un yeni "editorial"i&nbsp; ve kolaj sanatcisi Selen Celik’in marka icin yarattigi isler. Enjoy!</span></p>
Lola Dupré http://keinmag.com/blog/lola-dupr http://keinmag.com/blog/lola-dupr
]]> Lola Dupré ve sürrealizm-cubism dolaylarında dolaşan işleri
I'm a piece of Garbage http://keinmag.com/blog/im-a-piece-of-garbage http://keinmag.com/blog/im-a-piece-of-garbage
]]> Kenara köşeye atılmış eşyaların üzerine cümleler yazıp fotoğrafladılar. Bir Dirty Bandits ve Gui Machado işbirliği.
Bethany Vargas - Pushpull http://keinmag.com/blog/bethany-vargas-pushpull http://keinmag.com/blog/bethany-vargas-pushpull
]]> As an artist you battle with your self internally. Wether its, "Am i good enough?" , "Who am I as an artist?", "What am I doing?". Battling with what you used to know and when you knew who you were. Left with nothing but a broken spirit.<div>The two characters in this short video represent the tiresome fluctuation of not feeling the normal self that I have known for 20 years. </div>
Alan Sailer http://keinmag.com/blog/alan-sailer http://keinmag.com/blog/alan-sailer
]]> <span style="font-size: 13.3333px;">Alan Sailer'ın&nbsp;</span>high-speed fotoğraflarıyla "o saniye"ye.
Melisa King http://keinmag.com/blog/melisa-king http://keinmag.com/blog/melisa-king
]]> Resme, kağıda, kaleme, boyaya tutkuyla bağlı bir ressam tanımak isterseniz Melisa King ile konuştuklarımızı okuyun!
Hotel 22 http://keinmag.com/blog/hotel-22 http://keinmag.com/blog/hotel-22
]]> Silicon Valley'de her akşam gayrı resmi bir evsizler yurduna dönüşen 22 numaralı otobüste bir gece geçirmeye var mısınız?&nbsp;
Kitchen http://keinmag.com/blog/kitchen http://keinmag.com/blog/kitchen
]]> Amsterdamlı fotoğrafçı Lara Verheijden ve stylist Mark Stadman'ın yeni serisi Kitchen.
#keineditorial: ORIEL http://keinmag.com/blog/keineditorial-oriel http://keinmag.com/blog/keineditorial-oriel
]]> <span style="font-weight: normal;">Sarah Kinder X Vincent Le Chapelain for </span><b>KEIN</b>.
Emre Aktuna http://keinmag.com/blog/emre-aktuna http://keinmag.com/blog/emre-aktuna
]]> Emre ile Charles Manson'dan Dante'nin Inferno'suna uzanabilen tasarım süreçlerini ve ilham kaynaklarını konuştuk.
Johanna Noack http://keinmag.com/blog/johanna-noack http://keinmag.com/blog/johanna-noack
]]> Johanna Noack'in flat dünyasına hoş geldiniz
CHIEN-WEN LIN http://keinmag.com/blog/chien-wen-lin http://keinmag.com/blog/chien-wen-lin
]]> Fotoğraf ve film üzerine yoğunlaşmış New York bazlı görsel sanatçı Chien-Wen Lin'in dünyasına buyrun
Dolly Faibyshev http://keinmag.com/blog/dolly-faibyshev http://keinmag.com/blog/dolly-faibyshev
]]> New York merkezli, Rus asıllı Dolly Faibyshev'in gözünden tüm renkleri ve tuhaflıklarıyla Rüyalar Ülkesi Amerika.
ArtBasel: A Deus Ex Machina http://keinmag.com/blog/artbasel-a-deus-ex-machina http://keinmag.com/blog/artbasel-a-deus-ex-machina
]]> Zeynep Birced'in ArtBasel izlenimleri
Ari Weinkle | Feelers http://keinmag.com/blog/ari-weinkle-feelers http://keinmag.com/blog/ari-weinkle-feelers
]]> Hayvan uzuvlarının hareketlerinden ilham alan tipografik bir deney
Aykut Cömert http://keinmag.com/blog/aykut-comert http://keinmag.com/blog/aykut-comert
]]> Bebek, Burka, Hayat, sanat, kahkaha ve Aykut Cömert'in renkli dünyasından cümleler, ilk kez yayınlanan bir süpriz kare...
To Scale: The Solar System http://keinmag.com/blog/to-scale-the-solar-system http://keinmag.com/blog/to-scale-the-solar-system
]]> Evrendeki yerimizi Nevada'da kurumuş bir göl yatağında ölçeklendirilmiş haliyle görün. 1,5 metre çapındaki güneşin etrafında bir misket tanesinin bir köşesinden merhaba.
Rahi Rezvani http://keinmag.com/blog/rahi-rezvani http://keinmag.com/blog/rahi-rezvani
]]> Rahi Rezvani'yle sanatçının yaratıcı süreçlerini ve Editors işbirliğini konuştuk.
Björk | Mouth Mantra http://keinmag.com/blog/bjork-mouth-mantra http://keinmag.com/blog/bjork-mouth-mantra
]]> Jesse Kanda tarafından yönetilen ve Björk'ün ağzının içinde geçen yeni videosu Mouth Mantra
Eating Makeup http://keinmag.com/blog/eating-makeup http://keinmag.com/blog/eating-makeup
]]> Eating Make-Up&nbsp;From The Seth Bogart Show&nbsp;
Andrea Giacopuzzi http://keinmag.com/blog/andrea-giacopuzzi http://keinmag.com/blog/andrea-giacopuzzi
]]> pop kültür, trash, kitsch, müzik ve moda etkisi altında kaleidoskopik, cüretkar ve renkli kolajların yaratıcısı Andrea Giacopuzzi
HarvardX Neuroscience | Poetry of Perception http://keinmag.com/blog/harvardx-neuroscience-poetry-of-perception http://keinmag.com/blog/harvardx-neuroscience-poetry-of-perception
]]> HarvardX Neuroscience'ın algı ve duyular üzerine hazırladığı 8 parçalık videolar serisinin 7'sini izleyin ve <a href="https://www.mcb80x.org/">buradan</a> kaydınızı yaptırın.
Soupcans | Siamese Brutality http://keinmag.com/blog/soupcans-siamese-brutality http://keinmag.com/blog/soupcans-siamese-brutality
]]> Analog kolajlardan bir Winston Hacking videosu
David Bowie | Blackstar http://keinmag.com/blog/david-bowie-blackstar http://keinmag.com/blog/david-bowie-blackstar
]]> KIC 8462852 üzerindeki potansiyel yaşamın David Bowie'nin zihninde nasıl canlandığını merak ediyorsanız 10 dakikalık "Blackstar"'ı izleyin.